Mango Violeta – Appearance

large

For one and a half year now, I’m working for Mango. And I love this Spanish brand.
Since 1984 they are selling womans colthing but the last couple of year Mango is expanding their outlet.
After releasing a clothing line for men, for kids, a sportswear and a underwear collection. Mango will soon release Violeta, Collection for the more curvy woman and Mango Rebels, a clothing line for young girls between 15 and 25 years.
Violeta is named after a daughter of the founder of Mango Barcelona and especialy caught my attention because I think it is a very good idea to target more curvy women. For them it can be hard to find fashionable clothes which are fitting their bodys.

I think Mango Violeta is very suitable adding to the offer of plus size clothing brands in Holland and I am curious about when Mango Violeta is available!

mango_320

Leave a comment